Following the recent Riverside Rebels AGM, the club would like to congratulate and announce the 2017 Rebels Board & Committee.

President: Adam Mulherin

Vice President: Brendan Alexander

Treasurer: Toni-Ann Roehrig

Secretary: Danielle Tyrrell


Committee Members

Justin Benfield
Logan Harding
Dean Cotterill
Jack Colley

Club Captain: Sean Murtagh

As we say farewell on the 2016 season, the Riverside Rebels would like to take this opportunity to thank their sponsors for their valuable support throughout 2016: Oxford 152, SQP, Angus Meats, Timeline Project Services, Hawthorne Garage, Black Dog Building Projects, Excell Rehab, The Alliance Hotel, Intercept Teamwear, Brisbane Solar & Electrical, Hoppy’s Handwash Cafe, Undie Dog, Walshs Chartered Accountants and TAG Management.

For all the latest on what’s happening with your team check out

One response to “Introducing the 2017 Rebels Board & Committee”

  1. Hammer says:

    Great to see the club strong as ever. Keep working hard Rebels…. the ARU may havr something for grassroots rugby in the near future. You are the foundation of our great game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *